Services

Creating a unique identity and market position with the proper brand language

We design and secure the verbal identity and linguistic representation of your brand.
From expressive to sustainable and everything in between: We use the perfect words to position your brand.

For 25 years, Endmark has stood for cross-industry competence in positioning, developing and protecting new brand names and claims. We provide comprehensive design and support of your brand and corporate language.

 

Analysis
Identity
Creation
Companion
Security
 

Analysis

Which language does your brand speak?

We assess whether your brand language gets the right messages across, whether it offers differentiation within the competitive environment, speaks to the target group and provides orientation. We figure out individual possibilities for you to set yourself apart linguistically.

Endmark introduces cross-industry experience with brand and product language evaluation to every business. We perform a linguistic analysis of your brand, the competitive environment and the cultural brand environment. On this basis we develop your verbal positioning.

 

Read more

Identity

It’s not what you say but how you say it

We use language to identify and recognize the speaker. And we use it to gain a first impression, telling us how well the speaker – or the brand – suits us, whether we like it, whether we trust it, whether we want to know more about it. Language conveys brand personality, brand character, brand trust.

Endmark develops the linguistic impact profile of your brand – for a harmonious, brand-consistent and attractive image.

 

Read more

Creation

Creativity: Naming imagination meets brand strategy

To be a brand means to be different. We develop names that set your brand apart in a positive way. Endmark’s international and interdisciplinary creative teams develop names and claims that resonate worldwide. 

 

Read more

Security

Brand security is the foundation of all communication.

Basic legal security and a realistic assessment of the stability of your brand language within the relevant brand environment are essential.

In terms of trademark research and protection, Endmark has your back, actively supporting you with a trademark and patent law research department. We’re also able to conduct cultural-linguistic checks and impact-specific assessments.

 

Read more

Companion

Brand language needs to be thought out carefully from A to Z.

Consistent communication calls for dedicated consulting. Endmark assists you with a goal-oriented and systematic approach to implementation. This could mean developing naming guidelines or providing linguistic consulting.

What linguistic-cultural challenges lie ahead for your brand? What is your message and how do you present your name(s) to your target group? Endmark develops individual linguistic migration strategies just for you.

 

Read more

Analyse

Welche Sprache spricht Ihre Marke?

Wir analysieren, ob die Sprache Ihrer Marke die richtigen Botschaften vermittelt, Differenzierung zum Wettbewerb bietet, die Zielgruppe anspricht, Orientierung bietet. Wir stellen Ihnen individuelle Möglichkeiten vor, sich sprachlich abzuheben.

Endmark bringt branchenübergreifende Erfahrung in der Evaluierung von Marken- und Produktsprache in jedes Unternehmen. Aus der sprachlichen Analyse Ihrer Marke, des Wettbewerbs und des kulturellen Marktumfelds leiten wir für Sie eine passgenaue Benennungsstrategie/ verbale Positionierung ab.

 

Read more

Identität

Der Ton macht die Musik

Über Sprache identifizieren und erkennen wir, wer spricht. Und wir bekommen einen ersten Eindruck, inwiefern der Absender, also die Marke, zu uns passt: Ob wir sie mögen. Ob wir ihr vertrauen. Ob wir mehr über sie wissen möchten. Sprache vermittelt Markenpersönlichkeit, Markencharakter, Markenvertrauen.

Endmark entwickelt das sprachliche Wirkungsprofil Ihrer Marke. Für einen stimmigen, markenkonsistenten und ansprechenden Auftritt. 

 

Read more

Gestaltung

Kreativität: Fantasie trifft Strategie

Marke sein heißt anders sein. Wir entwickeln Namen, über die sich Ihre Marke positiv abhebt. 

Internationale und interdisziplinäre Kreativ-Teams stehen bei Endmark für die Entwicklung weltweit einsatzfähiger Namen und Claims.

 

Read more

Sicherheit

Markensicherheit ist das Fundament jeder Kommunikation.

Rechtliche Grundsicherheit und eine realistische Einschätzung der Beständigkeit Ihrer Markensprache im relevanten Markenumfeld sind essentiell.

In Sachen Markenrecherche und Absicherung steht Endmark mit einer marken- und patentanwaltlichen Rechercheabteilung aktiv unterstützend hinter Ihnen. Auch die Überprüfung auf sprachlich-kulturelle Eignung sowie wirkungsspezifische Abfragen werden durchgeführt.

 

Read more

Begleitung

Markensprache muss von A bis Z durchdacht werden.

Eine konsistente Kommunikation bedarf engagierter Betreuung. Endmark unterstützt Sie mit Implementierungsmaßnahmen, zielgerichtet und systematisch. Dies kann durch die Erstellung von Benennungsrichtlinien geschehen oder die sprachliche Betreuung betreffen.

Welche sprachlich-kulturellen Hürden warten auf Ihre Marke? Was ist die Botschaft und wie wenden Sie den oder die neuen Namen vor Ihrer Zielgruppe an? Endmark entwickelt für Sie individuelle sprachliche Migrationsstrategien.

 

Read more